Vorstand des Musikverbandes Deutsche Weinstraße

Funktion

Name und Anschrift

Telefon und E-Mail

Verbandsvorsitzender       

Bernhard Welsch
Hambacher Str. 32
67125 Dannstadt-Schauernheim  

06231 7516
bernhard.welsch@kabelmail.de

Stellvertr. Verbandsvorsitzender

Werner Loh
Taubenkopfstr. 5
67434 Neustadt/Weinstr.                            

06321 39 95 597
werner.loh@t-online.de              

Stellvertr. Verbandsvorsitzende 

Esther Lechner
Lauterstr. 3
67434 Neustadt/Weinstr.

06321 48 78 35
esther.lechner@t-online.de

Verbandskassenwart

Ferdinand Scharfenberger
Im Kirchenstück 22
67487 Maikammer

06321 576163
fscharfenberger49@web.de 

Verbandsschriftführer

Adolf Rau
Am Buhl'schen Park 3
67146 Deidesheim

06326 5761
rau-deidesheim@t-online.de 

Verbandsdirigent

Thomas Kuhn
Richard Wagner-Str. 10
68782 Brühl

06202 5828820
tho.kuhn@gmx.de

Lehrgänge 
Vertreterin Verbandsorchester

Patricia Becker
Haardtwiesen 46
76879 Ottersheim

06348 919 777
posaunia@web.de  

Vertreter Verbandsorchester

Lothar Glasmann
Steinhauser-Str. 6
76879 Essingen

06347 7009583
glasmann_lothar@gmx.net

Vertreter Verbandsjugend

Janosch Rumsauer
Von-Dahlheim-Str. 13
67434 Diedesfeld

0151 17794612
janosch@rumsauer.de 

 Verbandsjugenddirigent

Manuel Grund
Weinheimer-Str. 1
69518 Abtsteinach

06207 20 09 112
chordirektor-manuelgrund@web.de 

Beisitzer

Andreas Winter 
Kaiserslauterer Str. 32
66123 Saarbrücken

06341 93 98 10
andreaswinterld@aol.com

Beisitzer 

Jürgen Herzenstiel 
Erzabt-Josef-Koch-Str. 21
76829 Landau

06341 33899
j.herzenstiel@web.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Zacharias
Mandelring 1
67146 Deidesheim

0151 58603417
zacharias-thomas@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Bernd Sauer

06321 7795

Ehrenvorsitzender

Herbert Kröner

06359 81661

Ehrenmitglied

Herbert Frisch

06323 5110

Ehrenmitglied

Ernst Anicker

06322 4914

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsoren

Veranstalter